LIVE BALLROOM CLASSES
EVERY DAY

CLASS SCHEDULE

All classes will air live during the following times. Joining in provides you access to our Master Instructors. Can’t make it live? No worries! We keep them up so you can watch them that day, the next day and next year.

Monday, June 29

@ 4PM PST | 7PM EST

Rhythm

Dance Vision Syllabus: Silver American Rhythm with Nazar Norov & Irina Kudryasho | Class 2 of 5

Tuesday, June 30

@ 10AM PST | 1PM EST

Latin

Dance Vision Syllabus: Bronze International Cha Cha with Karina Smirnoff | Class 2 of 4

@ 11AM PST | 2PM EST

Rhythm

Dance Vision Syllabus: Bronze American Rumba with Donald Johnson | Class 2 of 2

Wednesday, July 1

@ 5PM PST | 8PM EST

Smooth

Technique: Using Your Body as a Musical Instrument with Tatiana Seliverstova | Class 2 of 4

Thursday, July 2

@ 11AM PST | 2PM EST

Rhythm

Dance Vision Syllabus: Bronze American Cha Cha with Donald Johnson | Class 2 of 2

Friday, July 3

@ 4PM PST | 7PM EST

Smooth

Dance Vision Syllabus: Bronze Smooth with Yegor Novikov & Alexandra Smirnova | Class 2 of 4

@ 5PM PST | 8PM EST

Smooth

Dance Vision Syllabus: Silver Smooth with Toni Redpath & Michael Mead | Class 2 of 4

Saturday, July 4

@ 10AM PST | 1PM EST

Smooth

Dance Vision Syllabus: Gold Smooth with Slawek Sochacki & Marzena Stachura | Class 2 of 4

@ 11AM PST | 2PM EST

Social Dancing

Social Latin Dance with Eddie Rivera

Sunday, July 5

No classes today!

Taught by
Ultimate Master Instructors

We’ve gathered some of the best ballroom performers in the world to share their knowledge.

An Easy to Learn Format
for Everyone

Whether you’re new to ballroom, or an experienced dancer, we have a live class for you on our schedule.

Scroll to Top